Advisory board

Martin Čech 

Biology Centre CAS, České Budějovice, Czech Republic

carcharhinusleucas@yahoo.com

Tomáš Jůza

Biology Centre CAS, České Budějovice, Czech Republic

tomas.juza@seznam.cz

Petr Blabolil

Biology Centre CAS, České Budějovice, Czech Republic

petr.blabolil@hbu.cas.cz 

Tomáš Policar

Faculty of Fisheries and Protection of Waters, University of South Bohemia in České Budějovice, Czech Republic

policar@frov.jcu.cz 

Edward F. Roseman 

United States Geological Survey (USGS), Great Lakes Science Center, Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA

eroseman@usgs.gov

Mikko Olin 

Natural Resources Institute Finland (Luke), Helsinki, Finland

mikko.olin@luke.fi 

John F. Craig

Craig Consultancy, Dunscore, Scotland

jfcraig@btconnect.com

Lars G. Rudstam

Cornell University, Cornell Biological Field Station, Bridgeport, New York, USA

rudstam@cornell.edu

Robert Arlinghaus

Leibniz-Institute of Freshwater Ecology and Inland Fisheries & Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin, Berlin, Germany

arlinghaus@igb-berlin.de

Peter Eklӧv

Uppsala University, Uppsala, Sweden 

peter.eklov@ebc.uu.se 



Martti Rask

Lammi Biological Station, University of Helsinki, Finland

martti.rask@helsinki.fi

Jan Kubečka

Biology Centre CAS, České Budějovice, Czech Republic

kubecka@hbu.cas.cz